BC’s Newest QCs Announced

December 29, 2014

As is tradition in late December, this year’s recipients of the Queen’s Counsel designation were announced last Monday. AG and Minister of Justice Suzanne Anton noted,

“The Q.C. designation is given to lawyers who demonstrate professional integrity, good character and excellence in the practice of law. I want to thank this year’s Q.C. recipients for their contributions to our communities, our justice system and our province.”

See this year’s recipients in the list below, and read more about them in the AG’s press release.

  • Honourable Lance Sidney George Finch
  • Sandra Lynn Enticknap
  • Gordon Douglas Taylor
  • Herb Shurman Silber
  • Mary Elizabeth MacGregor
  • Patricia Jean Armstrong.
  • Bernard Isaac Pinsky
  • Alan Arvid Frydenlund
  • Dennis Katsumi Hori
  • George Clement Gordon Proulx
  • Elizabeth Mary Vogt
  • David Michael Rush
  • Roxanne Patricia Helme
  • Nelson Ming-Yiu Tsui
  • Randall James Kaardal
  • Paul Rodney Ives
  • Helen Heiman Low
  • Margaret Ruth Sasges
  • Gurpreet Kaur Gill
  • Craig Andrew Boyd Ferris
  • Craig Patrick Dennis
  • Grace Gi Yung Choi
  • Karen Anne Horsman
  • Ajeet Kaur Kang
  • Raymond Derrick Phillips
  • George Frank Kondor
  • Dean Allan Crawford
  • Richard Stuart Fowler
  • William Paul Riley
  • Kenneth Matthews Kramer
  • Karen Lisa Whonnock
  • Sara Ann Levine

Congratulations to all of British Columbia’s new QCs!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *