AG Announces 2011 Queen’s Counsel Recipients

December 30, 2011

You may have missed this year’s Queen’s counsel (QC) designation announcement; it was recently released by Attorney General Shirley Bond.

28 British Columbia lawyers received the honour:

  • Peter Andrew Allard
  • Brian Donald Ross
  • Edward Douglas Bates
  • Peter Allan Spencer
  • Eric John (Jack) Woodward
  • Sharon Elizabeth White
  • Robert Blake James Kennedy
  • Edward Daniel Fast
  • Miriam Kresivo
  • Maureen Lois Anne Lundell
  • Lorne Neil MacLean
  • Maureen Elizabeth Baird
  • Glen Aaron Purdy
  • Diane Ilona Turner
  • Robert James Herperger
  • Eugene Christopher Jamieson
  • Elizabeth Beatrice Lyall
  • Diane Heather Raven
  • Mary Elizabeth Mouat
  • Rita Carla Andreone
  • Giuseppe (Joe) Fiorante
  • Winston Lim Sayson
  • Gregory Phillip DelBigio
  • Delayne Marie Sartison
  • John Christopher Zimmer
  • Christine Lesley Maureen Boyle
  • Craig Elton Jones
  • Stephen Guy McPhee

Congratulations to all those who received the Queen’s counsel designation!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *